UPCOMING IMPORTANT EVENTS AND INFO

 

Monday 5 June:  Parish Office closed

Wednesday 7 June:  7pm Mens group meeting.  SFG Meeting after Mass

PLEASE NOTE:  For the duration of winter, 6am Mass will be held once a month on the last Friday (started on 30th June)

Lifeteen closes.  Will restart next term (last week of July)

 

 

Sunday 11th June: TRINITY SUNDAY 

Tuesday 13th June: RCIA Classes 7pm.  Please submit applications 

Friday 16th June: Youth Day Mass at OLHOC Lansdowne, "Catholics got Talent" will be showcased 

Sunday 18th June: BODY AND BLOOD OF CHRIST, First Holy Communion, Father's Day 

 

Friday 14th July: Parish Dance  (tickets available after Weekend Mass)

Saturday 22 July: Confessions Faith levels 4-7 

Sunday 23 July: Infant Baptism - classes 13 & 20 July, attendance compulsory for parents and godparents 

Monday 24th July - Tuesday 8th August: Marriage Preparation. Please register early. 

 

 

 

  

 

 

23 June - 2 July 2017: Pilgrimage to Fatima , Contact Degreene 081 811 8863

22-24 September:  Retrouvaille weekend:   www.retrouvaille.co.za or www.helpourmarriage.com

St Ninians Financial report:  Click here to view report 

MASS TIMES

 

Sunday:                          Rosary: 7:20,   Mass:  08:00 & 10:30 

Tuesday:                        09:00

Wednesday:                 Confession: 18:00, Mass: 19:00 

Thursday:                      09:00

Friday:                            06:00 & 09:00

Saturday:                       18:00 Confession: 17:00

 

DIRECTIONS

ABOUT US

Welcome to St Ninians Catholic Church Kuils River Parish website. If you are searching for a parish community to call home we hope that you will visit us. Saint Ninians is located in Kuilsriver, Western Cape. We are a Roman Catholic community that challenges itself to be a family of hospitality and life giving worship, and strives to take the Gospel of Jesus Christ into the world.

Hope to see you soon